Go To Catalyst Inc

Led by example

Our Leadership Board members have high-level, front-line innovation experience across a variety of sectors. Each one is a renowned pusher of possibility.

Steve Orr
Director, Connect

Dr Norman Apsley OBE
CEO, Catalyst Inc

Philip Maguire
Director of Finance & Administration, Catalyst Inc

Tim Brundle
Director of Research & Innovation, Ulster University

Gavin Campbell
Director of Engineering, Bombardier Aerospace

Alec McRitchie
Retired Director Bombardier

Georgina O’Leary
Director of Innovation (Research & Development), Allstate NI

Prof Cathy Gormley-Heenan
Pro Vice Chancellor (Research & Impact), Ulster University

Austin Coll
Senior Manager, Danske Bank

Katie Doran
Partner, Lanyon Communications

Alan Watts
Director, Capital Match

Brian McCaul
Director of Innovation & CEO of QUBIS, Queen's University Belfast

David McHugh
Finance Director, Seagate Technologies

Fiona McElroy
Head of Innovation and Impact, Ulster University

Dr Peter Fitzgerald
Managing Director, Randox Laboratories

Kieran O’Neill
Talent and Innovation Leader, Deloitte Digital

Christopher Murray
Relationship Director, Barclays

Clare Colhoun
CEO, Aveva

Mary Jo Kurth
Business Development Manager, Randox

Mark Campbell 
Senior Manager, Randox

Gavin Kennedy 
Director Business Banking NI, Bank of Ireland